Europe Map

France, officially the French Republic. It is the largest west-European country and possesses second-largest Exclusive Economic Zone in the world.

Germany, officially the Federal Republic of Germany. The territory of Germany covers an area of 357.021 km2 and is influenced by a temperate seasonal climate.

Poland, officially the Republic of Poland. The total area of Poland is 312,679 square kilometres (120,726 sq mi),[2] making it the 69th largest country in the world and the 9th largest in Europe.

Italy, officially the Italian Republic. With 60.4 million inhabitants, it is the fifth most populous country in Europe, and the twenty-third most populous in the world.

Spain, officially the Kingdom of Spain . With an area of 504,030 kmĀ², it is the second largest country in Western Europe and the European Union after France.